Done, (I hope)

Unless I get feedback asking for tweaks, I have finished my C&G Level 3 certificate. The External Verifier only comes once a year so when I heard that the deadline was Friday, I just had to get everything done rather than wait another year.  I have completed the work in 18 months, (you are allowed four years!) so I have been going it a bit.  My poor garden, (or rather poor DH because he has worked very hard by himself to keep it in order!) my poor house, friends and family.  I am back in the room y’all!!

So, over the past months, I have filled even more sketchbooks, prepared portfolios on five elements of design, stitched dozens and dozens of samples and made five items to demonstrate a range of skills in design,, piecing, and, appliqué.  Image

ImageImage

Image

Image 

About George

A friendly Sociophobe
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Done, (I hope)

  1. George says:

    Thank you – yes – today is the first day blah-de-blah! Got a long to-do list!

    Like

  2. mcooter3 says:

    Thanks for leaving a comment on my blog – I’ve deleted the rogue ones, as requested.
    Well done on finishing the Level 3! – life begins anew…

    Like

It is lovely to hear your thoughts

