Turquoise

Turrcwoys or turcwahz?  You decide!

 

 Thats all my pre-Christmas purchase of Cascade used up, so I am going to get on with some little metal framed purses now – next Bluecoats craft fair is on March 27th.  I am feeling Spring just around the corner, so I am being drawn to bright, fresh colours.

These are Kaffe Fassett and Philip Jacobs fabrics from Cottonpatch

About George

A friendly Sociophobe
This entry was posted in Bags, Felting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Turquoise

  1. Hazel says:

    This is my absolute favourite of the ones you’ve made. I love turquoise!

    Like

It is lovely to hear your thoughts

