In Progress

I have a couple of small purse and medium purse pouches awaiting framing.  I am feeling all wintery and so Velvet is under the needle! I am also experimenting with shaped knitted pouches, knitting while I watch Fringe, or Flash Forward, or Holby, or Spooks, or Raymond Blanc, or Harry Hill!!

purses

In the house the Toasted Spice oil is in the burner, and I light candles to welcome the WFV home.  Biddy and I are getting that windswept look every morning on our travels, but we have seen some wonderful rainbows and some interesting fungi!

About George

A friendly Sociophobe
This entry was posted in Bags. Bookmark the permalink.

It is lovely to hear your thoughts

