Green Man

A Green Man cushion for my BIL. It was his birthday in March, but he is having a celebration tomorrow. He has many masks, and sculptures of faces, and I once made him a Green Man in salt dough. Unfortunately it dissolved slowly – I obviously got my sealing wrong!  This is by way of compensation, a few years on!!

IMGP3955

About George

A friendly Sociophobe
This entry was posted in Quilting, Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Green Man

  1. AuntieMint says:

    That’s beautiful!! He will love it, I’m sure – I know I would!!

    Like

  2. Anne says:

    WOW that is amazing . I hav a Green man mask in the garden which I love

    Like

It is lovely to hear your thoughts

